Style de Vie

DES RÉSIDENCES INTEMPORELLES

EPIC Marbella est un développement unique de 74 résidences intemporelles à Marbella. La communauté vous permet de vous tailler une oasis personnelle sans jamais quitter l’enchantement de Marbella. Situé au cœur du célèbre Golden Mile de Marbella, EPIC vous invite à vous adonner à une alcôve cosmopolite, conçue pour ceux qui recherchent un style de vie exclusif sur la Costa del Sol.

TRANSCENDEZ L'EXCEPTIONNEL

UN STYLE DE VIE
DE RESORT

EPIC Marbella est divisé en 3 phases dont 56 résidences sont conçues par la prestigieuse maison FENDI CASA offrant une architecture et un design intérieur sophistiqués. De plus, les appartements bénéficient d’une vue fantastique sur la mer Méditerranée et sur la montagne emblématique de La Concha

EXCLUSIVITE

UN SERVICE DE GANTS BLANCS

Les espaces communs offrent un design naturel qui rencontre la quintessence de la mode à travers le style raffiné et précis de FENDI CASA. Alors que Marbella offre d’innombrables indulgences, EPIC Marbella prend la tête de fournir certaines des commodités les plus exclusives et exceptionnelles de la région.

EMPLACEMENT

Situated in the heart of Marbella’s famed Golden Mile, EPIC Marbella welcomes you to indulge in a cosmopolitan alcove, designed for those in pursuit of a uniquely exclusive life.

Amenities

Plage: 800m

Puerto Banús: 3.000m

Aéroport: 55.000m

Restaurant: 250m

Golf: 1.000m

Loisirs: 250m

contact

Demander des informations supplémentaires


    Vous préférez simplement discuter du projet? Appelez-nous au

LIFESTYLE

TIMELESS RESIDENCES

EPIC Marbella is a unique development of 74 timeless residences in Marbella. The community allows you to carve out your personal oasis without ever leaving the enchatment of Marbella behind. Located in the heart of the Marbella’s famed Golden Mile, EPIC welcomes you to indulge in a cosmopolitan alcove, designed for those in pursuit of a uniquely exclusive lifestyle on the Costa del Sol.

TRANSCEND THE EXCEPTIONAL

EXCLUSIVE
RESORT-STYLE
LIVING

EPIC Marbella is divided into 3 phases from which 56 residences are designed by the prestigious FENDI CASA offering a sophisticated architecture and interior design. In addition, the apartments enjoy fantastic views to the Mediterranean Sea and to the emblematic La Concha mountain

EXCLUSIVITY

WHITE GLOVE SERVICES

The communal areas offer a natural design that meets the epitome of fashion through the refined and precise style of FENDI CASA. While Marbella offers countless indulgences, EPIC Marbella takes the lead on providing some of the most exclusive and exceptional amenities in the area.

location

Situated in the heart of Marbella’s famed Golden Mile, EPIC Marbella welcomes you to indulge in a cosmopolitan alcove, designed for those in pursuit of a uniquely exclusive life.

Amenities

Beach: 800m

Puerto Banús: 3.000m

Airport: 55.000m

Restaurants: 250m

Golf: 1.000m
Leisure: 250m
contact

REQUEST ADDITIONAL
INFORMATION


Prefer to just chat about project? Call us on